jump to navigation

Holiday Knitting November 16, 2006

Posted by lunarawe in knitting, Knitting - FOs.
trackback

I am going to assume that I am not the only knitter in the blogosphere with this problem. All of a sudden I am knitting on task, finishing projects and moving forward… but I can’t post pictures of anything I have finished!

This will teach me to never share this blog with anyone I am likely to knit presents for. Oh the frustration. Maybe we should do guest spots on each other’s blogs just so we can still have photos of beautiful FOs decorating the web for the holidays.

*sigh*

Well, for the record I have recently finished two lovely new finished objects. Check for photos after the holiday rush!

Comments»

1. debbiejeanne - November 16, 2006

I love your blog.


Leave a Reply

